|  Ana Sayfa
Yardım

Alan Adları Yardım

Delete a Preset Profile

Deleting a profile does not delete the domain names you added to the profile or change their attributes.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. You must be in the Advanced List View of your account in order to view domains in preset profiles. In the upper right corner, choose Advanced List View:
  7. Advanced list view icon
  8. Click Organize, and then click Manage Preset Profiles:

  9. On the Preset Profile Manager window that appears, click the Text Icon (Delete icon) next to the profile you wish to delete.
  10. Click Save.
  11. Next step


Bu Makale Yardımcı Oldu mu?
Geri bildiriminiz için teşekkür ederiz. Müşteri hizmetleri temsilcisiyle görüşmek için lütfen destek telefon numarasını veya yukarıdaki sohbet seçeneğini kullanın.
Yardımcı olabildiysek ne mutlu bize! Sizin için yapabileceğimiz başka bir şey var mı?
Bunun için üzgünüz. Kafanızı neyin karıştırdığını veya çözümün problemi neden gidermediğini bize belirtin.