|  Ana Sayfa
Yardım

İşyeri E-postası Yardım

Delete email messages

When you no longer want to store emails in Workspace webmail, you can delete or purge them. Deleting emails moves them to your Trash folder. Purging emails permanently removes them from your Workspace Webmail account.

The steps to delete or purge emails differ based on whether you're using the Updated View or the Classic View. (How do I know what view I am using?)

Updated View

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Select the email message(s) you would like to delete or purge, or click Select All to select all emails in the current folder.
    Select emails
  3. Delete or purge the selected emails:
    • To delete the selected emails, click the Delete icon.
      Delete emails
    • To purge the selected emails, click More then choose Purge message(s) from the dropdown menu.
      Purge emails

Classic View

  • Log in to your Workspace Email account, open your product (Need help logging in?) and do the following:
    • To delete an email, select or open the email, and click Delete.
    • To purge all messages in a folder, right-click on the folder, and click Purge Messages.
    • To set messages in a folder to automatically be purged after a certain amount of time, right-click on the folder, and click Auto Purge.
    • Note: Set up auto purge to have Workspace automatically purge emails from specific email addresses (example@coolexample.com) or domain names (coolexample.com).

More info


Bu Makale Yardımcı Oldu mu?
Geri bildiriminiz için teşekkür ederiz. Müşteri hizmetleri temsilcisiyle görüşmek için lütfen destek telefon numarasını veya yukarıdaki sohbet seçeneğini kullanın.
Yardımcı olabildiysek ne mutlu bize! Sizin için yapabileceğimiz başka bir şey var mı?
Bunun için üzgünüz. Kafanızı neyin karıştırdığını veya çözümün problemi neden gidermediğini bize belirtin.