|  Ana Sayfa
Yardım

Alan Adları Yardım

Delete my domain forwarding

You can delete domain forwarding at any time. After deleting domain forwarding, you can use your domain with other products. Deleting a domain forward doesn't delete the domain name.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. Select your domain name from the list to access the Domain Settings page.
  3. On the Domain Settings page, scroll down to Additional Settings and select Manage DNS.
    select select manage dns
  4. Scroll down to the Forwarding section.
  5. Select the trash can icon next to your forwarded domain or subdomain.
  6. Confirm you want to remove the forwarding by selecting Delete. Your changes will take take effect in the next 24-48 hours.

Related step

More info


Bu Makale Yardımcı Oldu mu?
Geri bildiriminiz için teşekkür ederiz. Müşteri hizmetleri temsilcisiyle görüşmek için lütfen destek telefon numarasını veya yukarıdaki sohbet seçeneğini kullanın.
Yardımcı olabildiysek ne mutlu bize! Sizin için yapabileceğimiz başka bir şey var mı?
Bunun için üzgünüz. Kafanızı neyin karıştırdığını veya çözümün problemi neden gidermediğini bize belirtin.