Windows Hosting (Plesk) Yardım

Remove FTP users from Plesk hosting

You can remove specific users' FTP access to your account.

Note: You can only remove additional FTP users. You cannot remove the primary FTP user for your hosting account. Removing an FTP user does not remove their content directory.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Web Hosting.
  3. Next to the hosting account you want to use, click Manage.
  4. Click Plesk Admin.
  5. Click FTP Access.

    Note: If you don't see the icon, click Show More in the section for the domain name you want to use, and then click FTP Access.

  6. Select the FTP user you want to remove, and then click Remove.
  7. Select Confirm Removal.
  8. Click OK.

Bu Makale Yardımcı Oldu mu?
Geri bildiriminiz için teşekkür ederiz. Müşteri hizmetleri temsilcisiyle görüşmek için lütfen destek telefon numarasını veya yukarıdaki sohbet seçeneğini kullanın.
Yardımcı olabildiysek ne mutlu bize! Sizin için yapabileceğimiz başka bir şey var mı?
Bunun için üzgünüz. Kafanızı neyin karıştırdığını veya çözümün problemi neden gidermediğini bize belirtin.